News article header

ROMESH RANGANATHAN’S THE CYNIC’S MIXTAPE TOUR EXTENDED

Romesh Ranganathan’s tour, The Cynic’s Mixtape, has been extended due to exceptional demand. It’s his most brutally honest show yet.

Fresh from The Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan, A League Of Their Own and Judge Romesh, he’s putting showbiz aside to deliver a carefully-curated selection of all the things he has found unacceptable since his last tour, including why trying to save the environment is a scam, why none of us are truly free, and his suspicion that his wife is using gluten intolerance to avoid sleeping with him.

Tickets are on sale Friday 27th September, but you can sign up to the Off The Kerb Priority mailing list to access the pre-sale this Wednesday.

For full ticket information click here.

Wednesday, 1 April 2020 – Halifax – The Victoria Theatre
Saturday, 4 April 2020 – Douglas – The Villa Marina
Sunday, 5 April 2020 – Croydon – Fairfield Halls
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 – Liverpool – Empire Theatre – ON SALE
Thursday, 9 April 2020 – Stockport – The Plaza
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 – Northampton – Royal & Derngate
Thursday, 16 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Friday, 17 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Saturday, 18 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Sunday, 19 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 – Eastbourne – Congress Theatre
Thursday, 23 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo
Friday, 24 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Saturday, 25 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo – ON SALE
Sunday, 3 May 2020 – Birmingham – Hippodrome Theatre – ON SALE
Monday, 4 May 2020 – Birmingham – Hippodrome Theatre – ON SALE
Saturday, 9 May 2020 – Leeds – The Grand Theatre & Opera House
Saturday, 16 May 2020 – Milton Keynes – Milton Keynes Theatre
Sunday, 17 May 2020 – Southend – The Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 – Bristol – Hippodrome Theatre – ON SALE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 – Bristol – Hippodrome Theatre – ON SALE

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER