News article header

ROMESH RANGANATHAN’S BRAND NEW TOUR ON SALE THIS FRIDAY

Romesh Ranganathan is back with a brand-new show, The Cynic’s Mixtape, and it’s his most brutally honest show yet.

Fresh from The Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan, A League Of Their Own and Judge Romesh, he’s putting showbiz aside to deliver a carefully-curated selection of all the things he has found unacceptable since his last tour, including why trying to save the environment is a scam, why none of us are truly free, and his suspicion that his wife is using gluten intolerance to avoid sleeping with him.

Tickets are on sale Friday 28th September, but you can sign up to the Off The Kerb Priority mailing list to access the pre-sale.

Show drops 2019, don’t miss it. Full ticket information here.

Friday, 13 September 2019 – Southend – Cliffs Pavilion
Saturday, 14 September 2019 – Brighton – Dome
Saturday, 21 September 2019 – Nottingham – Royal Concert Hall
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 – Sheffield – City Hall
Thursday, 26 September 2019 – Stoke-on-Trent – Victoria Hall
Saturday, 28 September 2019 – Reading – The Hexagon
Sunday, 29 September 2019 – Southampton – Mayflower
Friday, 4 October 2019 – Leicester – De Montfort Hall
Saturday, 5 October 2019 – Manchester – O2 Apollo
Thursday, 10 October 2019 – Oxford – New Theatre
Saturday, 12 October 2019 – Swansea – Grand Theatre
Friday, 18 October 2019 – Bournemouth – Pavilion Theatre
Saturday, 19 October 2019 – Basingstoke – The Anvil
Friday, 25 October 2019 – Woking – New Victoria Theatre
Saturday, 26 October 2019 – Glasgow – SEC Armadillo
Thursday, 31 October 2019 – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Saturday, 2 November 2019 – York – Barbican
Sunday, 3 November 2019 – Hull – Bonus Arena
Friday, 8 November 2019 – Newcastle – City Hall
Saturday, 9 November 2019 – Halifax – Victoria Theatre
Thursday, 14 November 2019 – Aylesbury – Waterside Theatre
Saturday, 16 November 2019 – Coventry – Warwick Arts Centre
Friday, 22 November 2019 – Edinburgh – Playhouse
Sunday, 24 November 2019 – Blackburn – King George’s Hall
Friday, 29 November 2019 -Cardiff – St David’s Hall
Saturday, 30 November 2019 – Ipswich – Regent
Friday, 6 December 2019 – Belfast – Waterfront
Saturday, 7 December 2019 – Dublin – Olympia Theatre
Saturday, 14 December 2019 – Plymouth – Pavilions
Friday, 17 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo
Saturday, 18 April 2020 – London – Eventim Apollo

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER