News article header

MICHAEL MCINTYRE – AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND DATES

Michael McIntyre has added the following dates to his Big World Tour.

Tickets go on Visa presale on Thursday 5th April at 12:00pm until Sunday 8th April at 5:00pm, before ABP/Ticketing presale on Monday 9th April at 2:00pm until Tuesday 10th April 5:00pm.

General sale begins Wednesday 11th April at 10:00am.

PERTH
Wednesday 20th March
8:00pm
Perth Arena
Book at Ticketek 132 849

MELBOURNE
Friday 22nd March
8:00pm
Rod Laver Arena
Book at Ticketek 132 849

SYDNEY
Saturday 23rd March
8:00pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Book at Ticketek 132 849

ADELAIDE
Tuesday 26th March
8:00pm
Entertainment Centre
Book at Ticketek 132 849

BRISBANE
Thursday 28th March
8:00pm
Entertainment Centre
Book at Ticketek 132 849

CHRISTCHURCH
Tuesday 18th June
8:00pm
Horncastle Arena
Book at Ticketek 0800 TICKETEK

AUCKLAND
Thursday 20th June
8:00pm
Spark Arena
Book at Ticketmaster 0800 111 999

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER