News article header

ALAN CARR ANNOUNCES HIS NEW 2020 TOUR NOT AGAIN, ALAN!

It’s been four years since Alan last went on tour, and in that time he’s managed to find himself in all sorts of dramas. Between his star-studded wedding day and becoming an accidental anarchist, from fearing for his life at border control to becoming a reluctant farmer, three words spring to mind… Not again, Alan!

Join Alan on tour as he muses upon the things that make his life weird and wonderful.

‘Sheer entertainment’ – Evening Standard

‘Bellyachingly funny’ – The Sunday Telegraph

Saturday, 5 September 2020 – Dunfermline – Alhambra Theatre
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 – Inverness – Eden Court
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 – Inverness – Eden Court
Thursday, 10 September 2020 – Aberdeen – Music Hall
Friday, 11 September 2020 – Aberdeen – Music Hall
Saturday, 12 September 2020 – Perth – Concert Hall
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 – Sheffield – City Hall, The Oval Hall
Friday, 18 September 2020 – Bournemouth – Pavilion Theatre
Saturday, 19 September 2020 – Bournemouth – Pavilion Theatre
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 – Milton Keynes – Milton Keynes Theatre
Thursday, 24 September 2020 – Milton Keynes – Milton Keynes Theatre
Friday, 25 September 2020 – Glasgow – King’s Theatre
Saturday, 26 September 2020 – Glasgow – King’s Theatre
Sunday, 27 September 2020 – Edinburgh – The Playhouse
Thursday, 1 October 2020 – Cardiff – St David’s Hall
Friday, 2 October 2020 – Cardiff – St David’s Hall
Saturday, 3 October 2020 – Wolverhampton – Grand Theatre
Thursday, 8 October 2020 – Portsmouth – Kings Theatre
Friday, 9 October 2020 – Portsmouth – Kings Theatre
Saturday, 10 October 2020 – Buxton – Opera House
Sunday, 11 October 2020 – Buxton – Opera House
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 – Leicester – De Monfort Hall
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 – Reading – The Hexagon
Thursday, 15 October 2020 – Basingstoke – The Anvil
Friday, 16 October 2020 – Basingstoke – The Anvil
Saturday, 17 October 2020 – Plymouth – Pavilions
Friday, 23 October 2020 – Sunderland – Empire
Saturday, 24 October 2020 – Sunderland – Empire
Sunday, 25 October 2020 – Halifax – The Victoria Theatre
Thursday, 29 October 2020 – Norwich – Theatre Royal
Friday, 30 October 2020 – Manchester – Opera House
Saturday, 31 October 2020 – Manchester – Opera House
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 – Aylesbury – Waterside Theatre
Thursday, 5 November 2020 – Birmingham – Hippodrome
Friday, 6 November 2020 – Birmingham – Hippodrome
Saturday, 7 November 2020 – High Wycombe – Wycombe Swan
Sunday, 8 November 2020 – Southampton – Mayflower Theatre
Monday, 9 November 2020 – Canterbury – Marlowe Theatre
Thursday, 12 November 2020 – Southend – Cliffs Pavilion
Friday, 13 November 2020 – Southend – Cliffs Pavilion
Saturday, 14 November 2020 – Coventry – Warwick Arts Centre (Butterworth Hall)
Sunday, 15 November 2020 – Coventry – Warwick Arts Centre (Butterworth Hall)
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 – Northampton – Royal & Derngate – Derngate
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 – Northampton – Royal & Derngate – Derngate
Thursday, 19 November 2020 – Leicester – De Monfort Hall
Friday, 20 November 2020 – Blackpool – Grand Theatre
Saturday, 21 November 2020 – Blackpool – Grand Theatre
Sunday, 22 November 2020 – Oxford – New Theatre
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 – Reading – The Hexagon
Thursday, 26 November 2020 – High Wycombe – Wycombe Swan
Saturday, 28 November 2020 – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Sunday, 29 November 2020 – Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Friday, 4 December 2020 – Swansea – Grand Theatre
Saturday, 5 December 2020 – Swansea – Grand Theatre
Thursday, 10 December 2020 – Douglas (IoM) – Villa Marina, Royal Hall
Friday, 18 December 2020 – York – Barbican
Saturday, 19 December 2020 – York – Barbican

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER